The difference that matters
The Pro+ Screen For Simbox starts $28 lower. The Carl's Place Premium Golf Impact Screens comes in more sizes (14 options).
Side by side
| Specification | Pro+ Screen For Simbox | Carl's Place Premium Golf Impact Screens |
|---|---|---|
| Brand | Golf Bays | Carl's Place |
| Sizes offered | 7 | 14 |
| Size options | 8'6 x 8'2 x 4'11, 9'10 x 8'2 x 4'11, 11'10 x 8'2 x 4'11, 13'2 x 8'2 x 4'11 | 7.7x10 (4:3), 8x10.5 (4:3), 8.5x11.5 (4:3), 9x12 (4:3) |
| Floor area (listed size) | — | — |
| Size listed | — | — |
| Warranty | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 |
| Price seen (lowest) | $500 | $528 |
Highlighted rows differ. Figures come from each product's sources; room depth, distances and brightness are FOREference calculations using the same method for both.
Which should you choose?
Pro+ Screen For Simbox
Choose the Pro+ Screen For Simbox if price leads the decision.
Carl's Place Premium Golf Impact Screens
Choose the Carl's Place Premium Golf Impact Screens if you need a specific size for your room.
Before you buy either
- Check the room: room size calculator and ceiling height calculator.
- Confirm what each seller includes — accessories, software trials and bundles change often.
- Read the limitations on each full reference page.
FOREference compares published specifications; we have not tested these products side by side. How we work · Disclosure