The difference that matters
The SwingNet Pro Golf Net starts $146 lower. The The Net Return Premium Golf Hitting Net comes in more sizes (6 options).
Side by side
| Specification | The Net Return Premium Golf Hitting Net | SwingNet Pro Golf Net |
|---|---|---|
| Brand | The Net Return | Rain or Shine Golf |
| Sizes offered | 6 | 2 |
| Size options | Home Series V2 (7FT x 7FT), Pro Series V2 (8FT x 7.5FT), Pro 8 Series V2 (8FT x 8FT), Pro 9 Series V2 (9FT x 8FT) | XL: 8' x 8', Standard: 7' x 7' (Out of Stock) |
| Floor area (listed size) | — | — |
| Size listed | — | — |
| Warranty | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sellers | 1 | 1 |
| Price seen (lowest) | $695 | $549 |
Highlighted rows differ. Figures come from each product's sources; room depth, distances and brightness are FOREference calculations using the same method for both.
Which should you choose?
The Net Return Premium Golf Hitting Net
Choose the The Net Return Premium Golf Hitting Net if you need a specific size for your room.
Before you buy either
- Check the room: room size calculator and ceiling height calculator.
- Confirm what each seller includes — accessories, software trials and bundles change often.
- Read the limitations on each full reference page.
FOREference compares published specifications; we have not tested these products side by side. How we work · Disclosure